Shailesh Vara MP | North West Cambridgeshire

District of Huntingdonshire: Earith, Ellington, Elton and Folksworth, Ramsey, Sawtry, Somersham, Stilton, Upwood and The Raveleys, Warboys and Bury, and Yaxley and Farcet; City of Peterborough: Barnack, Fletton and Stanground, Fletton and Woodston, Glinton and Castor, Hargate and Hempsted, Hampton Vale, Orton Longueville, Orton Waterville, Stanground South, Wittering.

Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved. This website is funded from Parliamentary allowances. Privacy Notice